California Dreamin’

21 Feb

So I’m headed to San Diego for spring break! I’ll be there for 10 days so you can see why my imagination would be running wild about all the cute stuff I would wear. I sifted through tons of clothing and came up with these pieces….

I would love to land at the airport in this dress. Jersey Tank Dress, Fendi, $1,060, Net-a-porter.com

I would love to land at the airport in this dress. Jersey Tank Dress, Fendi, $1,060, Net-a-porter.com

I love this dress not only because of the beautiful florals but also because it has versatility. I want to rip off the belt and put a chocolate skinny one around it. Floral Printed Belted Dress, Alice and Olivia, $368, Neimanmarcus.com

I love this dress not only because of the beautiful florals but also because it has versatility. I want to rip off the belt and put a chocolate skinny one around it. Floral Printed Belted Dress, Alice and Olivia, $368, Neimanmarcus.com
I've accumulated a huge Old Navy flip flop collection. These will defintely be a new addition to the family. Gold Metallic Flip Flop, Old Navy, $6.50, Old Navy stores.

I've accumulated a huge Old Navy flip flop collection. These will defintely be a new addition to the family. Gold Metallic Flip Flop, Old Navy, $6.50, Old Navy stores.

New favorite sunglasses. "Claudia" Sunglasses, 80's Collection, $10, 80spurple.com.

New favorite sunglasses. "Claudia" Sunglasses, 80's Collection, $10, 80spurple.com.

This is the perfect green. Complements a great tan! Sarah Halter Dress, Forever 21, $22.80, Forever21.com.

This is the perfect green. Complements a great tan! Sarah Halter Dress, Forever 21, $22.80, Forever21.com.

Great for the beach and then straight to dinner. Terry Smocked Dress, Juicy Couture, $110, Shopbop.com.

Great for the beach and then straight to dinner. Terry Smocked Dress, Juicy Couture, $110, Shopbop.com.

If you are looking for jewelry to wear to the beach besides puka beads, I would have to say that this is it. Cabochon Octopus Rings, Roberto Cavalli, $335 each, Vivre.com.

If you are looking for jewelry to wear to the beach besides puka beads, I would have to say that this is it. Cabochon Octopus Rings, Roberto Cavalli, $335 each, Vivre.com.

What clothing would you pack on your trip?

Leave a Reply

