Inside My Makeup Bag

24 Feb

Lately I’ve been really into beauty products again. I want to just clean out my cosmetics bag! Here are some of my favorite beauty products:

 

This really makes your skin so soft without the greasy feel. Caress Tahitian Renewal Body Scrub, about $5, Target.

This really makes your skin so soft without the greasy feel. Caress Tahitian Renewal Body Scrub, about $5, Target.

 

 

My favorite mascara of all-time! Fresh Supernova Mascara, $24, Sephora.

My favorite mascara of all-time! Fresh Supernova Mascara, $24, Sephora.

 

 

This is my new favorite fragrance and it's not at all candy sweet. Fresh Strawberry Flowers eau de parfum, $24.50, Sephora.

This is my new favorite fragrance and it's not at all candy sweet. Fresh Strawberry Flowers eau de parfum, $24.50, Sephora.

 

For day I prefer a moisturizer that is oil-free. Clean and Clear Morning Glow moisturizer, about $6, Target.

For day I prefer a moisturizer that is oil-free. Clean and Clear Morning Glow moisturizer, about $6, Target.

 

 

Has salon grade quality and you can't beat the price! Herbal Esscence Hello Hydration shampoo and conditioner, $4 each, Target.

Has salon grade quality and you can't beat the price! Herbal Esscence Hello Hydration shampoo and conditioner, $4 each, Target.

A great lotion to throw in your bag since Johnson's makes the bottles in handy trial sizes. Johnson's 24 Hour Softlotion, about $6, Target.

A great lotion to throw in your bag since Johnson's makes the bottles in handy trial sizes. Johnson's 24 Hour Softlotion, about $6, Target.

The perfect baby pink lipstick since it never looks white. MAC Politely Pink Lipstick, $14, at MAC boutiques.

The perfect baby pink lipstick since it never looks white. MAC Politely Pink Lipstick, $14, at MAC boutiques.

My vice is tanning. Hawaiian Tropic Tanning Oil with SPF, $10, Target.

My vice is tanning. Hawaiian Tropic Tanning Oil with SPF, $10, Target.

I love lip balm that smells like Strawberry Shortcake dolls. Rosebud Strawberry Salve, $6, Sephora.

I love lip balm that smells like Strawberry Shortcake dolls. Rosebud Strawberry Salve, $6, Sephora.

I won't buy any other eyelash curler but this one. Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler, $19, Sephora.

I won't buy any other eyelash curler but this one. Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler, $19, Sephora.

Tell me what products you love!!!
4 Responses to “Inside My Makeup Bag”

  1. mk February 24, 2009 at 11:25 pm #

    I love the caress body wash! it smells so good!!

  2. KarSub February 25, 2009 at 5:47 am #

    Hey thanks. My sis loves beauty products and always expects that I’ll always get her the best stuff.

    The only achievement I have had to date was to figure out that she would like the Lip Balm from the body shop.

    Thanks to your site, I can now surprise her even more!

  3. richgirlsandrollerskates February 25, 2009 at 7:48 pm #

    I’m so glad I was able to help you. Expect more of these type of posts in the future. If their is anything else you would like to read about, let me know!

    XOXO

    Jennifer

  4. Star February 27, 2009 at 5:41 am #

    Jen I love these products!

    I love Caress. It’s so inexpensive for such a great quality. And I used to use rosebud lip balms all the time!

Leave a Reply

