Shopping Spree: September 20th

20 Sep

Excited for this new book from the editors of Elle. Ellements of Personal Style, available for pre-order, $19.80, Amazon.com

Since I can't bring my cats with me everywhere, this ring is a pretty way to remind me of them. Marc by Marc Jacobs Cat Ring, $78, Shopbop.com

I have a thing for gaudy 80's jewelry. Christian Dior Gilt Fan Earrings, $195, Jennifer Kobrin at 1stdibs.com

A must for ANY Muppet fan. I like it because the board references the original Muppet movies as well. The Muppets Monopoly, $35, 80stees.com

I could see this jacket being worn on a 30's glamazon at The Carlyle. Alice + Olivia Luiza Sequin Embellished Jacket, $795, Netaporter.com

Leave a Reply

