Jagger-ed Edge

2 Feb

I’m not crazy obsessed with models the way that most fashion followers are but I must say that my favorite “it” model of the moment has to be Georgia May Jagger.

My reasoning has nothing to do with the fact that she is the offspring of Mick Jagger and Jerry Hall (although it definitely adds to the allure). Her cheeky style consists of wavy goldilocks and a signature gap-toothed smile usually accompanied by a bright red lip.

There’s a fabulous article about her in this month’s Nylon that I scanned for your enjoyment. Also enjoy my other favorite Georgia moments below:

 

 

 

 

On the cover of I.D's Winter 2009 issue.

In the November Harper's Bazaar.

In the September issue of W.

 

Leave a Reply

