Back to (School, Work, Fall…) RGRS Special: Part 1

5 Aug

I don’t know about everyone else but when I think of fall clothes, it takes me back to when I was a teenager and I would go back to school shopping. This was definitely an event every August. I would go with my friends to the mall and pick out some things with my birthday money. A few days later, I would go shopping with my mother, who would buy me more practical things but there was a catch: I couldn’t wear any of it until the first day of school.Oh, the anticipation.

I get the same feeling when I shop for fall pieces now. I think of the magazines I tore up and those looks I fall for again and again; tweeds, plaids, blazers, a new pair of jeans.Therefore, I was inspired to make a fall shopping guide that breaks down the 10 essential pieces you should buy this fall. You’re guaranteed to be a total Betty.

Untitled

Leave a Reply

