RGRS Takes London

29 Feb

Antonio Beradi: "I love anything pink but a pink suit = a plethora of options!"

Joseph: "This is perhaps the most chic leopard coat I have ever seen. Definitely could have belonged to Anne Bancroft in The Graduate."

Moschino Cheap and Chic: "The idea of using pink as a backdrop for mixed color fur is modern and fun! Can also be achieved with faux."

Mother of Pearl: "A white a-line skirt would go with everything in my closet, including my favorite K. Jacques sandals that I will wear through the fall."

Peter Jensen: "Plaid jumpers take me back to my Clueless years. The headphones and baby blue satchel are an added bonus."

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

