RGRS Playlist

6 Jul

1) Rock the Casbah – The Clash: A really fun upbeat song from the 80’s.

2) I Can’t Get You Out of My Mind (Suzy’s Freestyle Mix)- Lil’ Suzy: I grew up loving freestyle music from performers such as Lil’ Suzy, Stevie B. and Expose. This song is a favorite. P.S. The person who uploaded this video must love Adrianna Lima because there is no other explanation for her being the screensaver.

3) Songs For Women- Frank Ocean: This song will stay in your head for days with it’s dreamy melodic flow.

4) Damn, I Wish I Was Your Lover- Sophie B. Hawkins: I remember I would wait until this came on the radio so I could “tape” it.

5) Cameo Lover- Kimbra: A cool combination of Yelle, Adele and Gwen Stefani.

 

 

One Response to “RGRS Playlist”

  1. Dee July 7, 2012 at 1:08 am #

    Great playlist!

Leave a Reply

