From Rome With Love

21 Feb

I am dreaming of this dress…

Dolce & Gabbana Floral Print Cotton Dress, $1,595, Net-a-Porter

Dolce & Gabbana Floral Print Cotton Dress, $1,595, Net-a-Porter

Don’t get me wrong, it’s waaaay out of my budget but it’s literally in my dreams. Every color of the rainbow is in here and the cut. The cut! It would just look amazing….it’s me in terms of personal style.
I’ve never been to Italy but if an item of clothing had to sum up my fantasy version of it, this dress would be it. I could just imagine bicycling around Rome in this beauty or enjoying a gelato with my hair blowing in the breeze alongside the Trevi Fountain.

After all, a girl can dream.

Close Contenders:

It's a Jungle Out There Dress, $44, Lulus.com

It’s a Jungle Out There Dress, $44, Lulus.com

Floral Print Pleated Dress, $24.80,Forever21.com

Floral Print Pleated Dress, $24.80,Forever21.com

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

